Cozen O’Connor: NASP 2019 Annual Conference

NASP 2019 Annual Conference

Location

Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center

201 Waterfront Street

National Harbor, Maryland 20745


Date & Time

Start Date: 10/27/2019
Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
End Date: 10/30/2019
End Time: 5:00 p.m.

Download Calendar Appointment

 

The National Association of Subrogation Professionals will hold their 2019 Annual Conference at the Gaylord National Resort in Washington, DC beginning on October 27, 2019. This year, the event will feature 70+ educational sessions with over 100 speakers among 9 tracks: Auto, General, Health, Management, Product Liability, Property, Specialty, Subro Fundamentals, and Workers' Compensation. David BriscoPhilip Carroll, Joseph Rich, Michael Bailey, Chris Boyle, Jake Skaggs, Rich Rardin, and Daniel Fiorita from Cozen O'Connor and Dan D'Imperio from National Subrogation Services will present. Their topics include:

 

  • David Brisco and Joseph Rich: "Beware Fake News: Using Social Media, Online Sources, and News to Navigate Subro Issues”'
  • Jake Skaggs, Rich Rardin and Dan D'Imperio: "Water, Water Everywhere, Nor a Drop to Subrogate"
  • Chris Boyle: "Winter -- and Other Severe Weather -- is Coming: Recovery Opportunities Presented by Climate Change"
  • Philip Carroll: "A Recipe for Success: Using Food to Understand Engineering Principles and Formulate Arguments"
  • Daniel Fiorita and Michael Bailey: "Canadian Potpourri: Interesting and Challenging Subro Issues North of the Boarder"

 

For more information, click here.




Attorneys

Michael Bailey

Chair, Subrogation & Recovery, Canadian Region

mbailey@cozen.com

(416) 639-6671

Christopher H. Boyle

Member

chboyle@cozen.com

(215) 665-2068

David D. Brisco

Member

dbrisco@cozen.com

(619) 685-1704

Philip T. Carroll

Member

pcarroll@cozen.com

(312) 382-3147

Daniel A. Fiorita

Member

dfiorita@cozen.com

(416) 639-6695

Richard R. Rardin

Member

rrardin@cozen.com

(720) 479-3915

Joseph F. Rich

Member

jrich@cozen.com

(786) 871-3941

Jake P. Skaggs

Member

jskaggs@cozen.com

(832) 214-3926

Related Practices